2013 First Story Board of Directors

Scott Knox, President

President - Bend Development Group

Hayden Watson, Founder

CEO - Hayden Homes
President - Watson Development LTD

Mark Mastalir, Treasurer
Manager, Cornerstone Lending Group

Myles Conway, Secretary

Attorney - Marten Law

Dennis Murphy, Member
President - Hayden Homes
Owner - Caprio Cellars

David Day, Member
CEO & President - DVA Advertising

Martha Tiller, Member
Special Projects Manager - The Bulletin

Tim Knopp, Oregon State Senator

Executive Vice President - Central Oregon Builders Association

Caleb Anderson, Member
PGA Head Professional - Tetherow Golf Club

Connie Druliner, Member
Owner - Express Personnel

Kelly Warter, Member
Senior Vice President - Umqua Bank

Claire Duncan, Executive Director of First Story
541-728-0830 ext. 6